Note: all  Natterjack products are covered by our 30-day unconditional guarantee. If one of our ebooks, CDs, videos, etc, fails to meet your expectations, simply return it (by post, in its original case, where appropriate) for an unconditional refund. Any queries, email me at

You can order a product by clicking on "buy now" or "add to cart", and you can edit your order before confirming. Payment can be made by Paypal or by other means. Again, email me if there are any problems.

Please note: Natterjack is a voluntary project, with no paid staff, and no automated "virtual assistant" waiting to take your order immediately. Often we respond the same day, but sometimes it may take a day or two after placing your order before we get back to you.

More information on the CDs (including sample tracks) can be found here


figures of 8

£ 5 

The first album by The Owls. A sequence of 8 Michael Bruce songs, including Stalker and The Blues. Featuring Michael Bruce (voice, guitars, mandolin) with Steve Grist (bass) and Tom Winstanley (drums). On CD with cover artwork by John Williams.


from elsewhere

£ 3 

An illustrated ebook of poems by Michael Bruce. It comes as 2 versions: 1) a full colour PDF of poems and pictures, designed for reading and viewing on screen; 2) a plain text-only PDF (black print on white background) designed for easy printing, for those readers who prefer a paper copy.

This comes as a download. As soon as your order is processed (generally within a day or two) you will be sent the ebook by email.


Hung Parliament

£ 5 

The second album from The Owls (2011). 10 songs from Michael Bruce. Voice, acoustic and electric guitars, mandolin, bass, drums. On CD in case.

Note: if you order Hung Parliament, you will also be sent the  mini album (EP) Stray Owls, consisting of 4 songs from the same sessions (but without drums) that didn't make it on to the album for one reason or another.


Make a free website with Yola